An issue was discovered in MediaWiki before 1.35.8, 1.36.x and 1.37.x before 1.37.5, and 1.38.x before 1.38.3. Upon an action=rollback operation, the alreadyrolled message can leak a user name (when the user has been revision deleted/suppressed).
{
"cpes": [
"cpe:2.3:a:mediawiki:mediawiki:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*"
],
"severity": "Medium"
}