BigTree CMS through 4.2.18 does not prevent a user from deleting their own account. This could have security relevance because deletion was supposed to be an admin-only action, and the admin may have other tasks (such as data backups) to complete before a user is deleted.
{
"extracted_events": [
{
"cpe": "cpe:2.3:a:bigtreecms:bigtree_cms:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*",
"range": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"last_affected": "4.2.18"
}
],
"source": "CPE_RANGE"
},
{
"range": [
{
"fixed": "f7899701d7be91b7dc546b65e44a27b668eb3b76"
}
],
"source": "REFERENCES_COMMIT"
}
]
}