Improper group membership validation when deleting a user account in GitLab >=7.12 allows a user to delete own account without deleting/transferring their group.
{
"source": "CPE_RANGE",
"cpe": [
"cpe:2.3:a:gitlab:gitlab:*:*:*:*:community:*:*:*",
"cpe:2.3:a:gitlab:gitlab:*:*:*:*:enterprise:*:*:*"
],
"extracted_events": [
{
"introduced": "7.12.0"
},
{
"fixed": "13.2.10"
},
{
"introduced": "13.3.0"
},
{
"fixed": "13.3.7"
},
{
"introduced": "13.4.0"
},
{
"fixed": "13.4.2"
}
]
}