In Nextcloud Desktop Client 3.13.1 through 3.13.3 on Linux, synchronized files (between the server and client) may become world writable or world readable. This is fixed in 3.13.4.
{
"cna_assigner": "mitre",
"osv_generated_from": "https://github.com/CVEProject/cvelistV5/tree/main/cves/2024/46xxx/CVE-2024-46958.json"
}{
"extracted_events": [
{
"range": [
{
"introduced": "3.13.1"
},
{
"last_affected": "3.13.3"
}
],
"source": "DESCRIPTION"
},
{
"range": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"fixed": "3.13.4"
}
],
"source": "DESCRIPTION"
}
]
}