Nextcloud is an open source content collaboration platform. From version 2.6.0 to before version 4.3.0, when a previous collective pages was deleted and the collective was shared view-only, guests with access to the collective were able to access the deleted pages directly from the trashbin. This issue has been patched in version 4.3.0.
{
"cna_assigner": "GitHub_M",
"cwe_ids": [
"CWE-284"
],
"osv_generated_from": "https://github.com/CVEProject/cvelistV5/tree/main/cves/2026/45xxx/CVE-2026-45154.json"
}{
"extracted_events": [
{
"range": [
{
"introduced": "2.6.0"
},
{
"fixed": "4.3.0"
}
],
"source": "AFFECTED_FIELD",
"strategy": "StringRangeExpression"
},
{
"range": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"fixed": "4.3.0"
}
],
"source": "DESCRIPTION"
}
]
}