A flaw was found in Moodle 3.4 to 3.4.1, and 3.3 to 3.3.4. If a user account using OAuth2 authentication method was once confirmed but later suspended, the user could still login to the site.
{
"cpe": "cpe:2.3:a:moodle:moodle:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*",
"extracted_events": [
{
"introduced": "3.3.0"
},
{
"last_affected": "3.3.4"
},
{
"introduced": "3.4.0"
},
{
"last_affected": "3.4.1"
}
],
"source": "CPE_RANGE"
}